ARDA (Association of Religion and Data Archives)
Offers a collection of surveys, polls, and other data submitted by researchers, scholars, and research centers in the world.
Biblical Studies on the Web
Offers scholars a useful gateway to the exegesis on the WEB. It includes electronic version of Biblica (Pontifical Biblical Institute, Rome) and Filología Neotestamentaria (University of Córdoba)
The Catholic Portal
Provides access to rare, unique and/or uncommon materials in libraries, seminaries, special collections and archives
Christian Classics Ethereal Library
The Christian Classics Ethereal Library is a digital library of hundreds of classic Christian books selected for edification and education.
The Cooperative Digital Resources Initiative (CDRI)
Provides access to digital images of woodcuts, photographs, slides, papyri, coins, maps, postcards, manuscripts, lithographs, sermons, shape-note tune books, and various forms of Christian art, architecture, and iconography.
Offers a fully searchable index to the complete set of writings by Thomas Aquinas. Primary source research on St. Aquinas should begin here. The database offers searching in 14 different languages, including all major European languages.
Coptic Dictionary Online
Allows to look up Coptic words in all dialects and supply freely accessible translations in English, French and German.
Dart-Europe E-Theses Portal
Managed by the University College London Library. Offers discovery and delivery of over 100,000 open access, doctoral e-theses from a growing number of European countries.
Database of Religious History
World’s first comprehensive online quantitative and qualitative encyclopedia of religious cultural history. This database can be searched by name, author, religion, religious group, or place.
Digital Catholic Collection
Maintained by the Villanova University, this collection offers digital content of Catholic materials including books, journals, papers, and manuscripts dealing with the Roman Catholic Church in general, and in particular, works created or published in the Americas.
Provides free access to the Vatican Library’s digitized collections: manuscripts, incunabula, archival materials and inventories as well as graphic materials, coins and medals, printed materials
An index to periodicals in theology held by the University of Tűbingen Library
Publishes articles on all aspects of Old Testament literature, theology, archaeology, and society.
Allows students to discover the parsing and lexical forms of the Greek words in the New Testament.
This searchable database derives from research in early Christian use of the New Testament letters attributed to Paul.
Indexes and abstracts projects, theses, and dissertations from Doctor of Ministry (DMin), Doctor of Missiology (DMiss) and Doctor of Educational Ministry (DEdMin) programs accredited by the Association of Theological Schools (ATS).
Society of Biblical Literature Bible Odyssey
Explore the fascinating origins of the Bible and its eventful history. On Bible Odyssey, the world’s leading scholars share the latest historical and literary research on key people, places, and passages of the Bible.
Pinakes: Textes et manuscrits grecs database - provides information on Greek texts, from the origins to the end of the 16th century, contained in the manuscripts and described in printed library catalogs with the exception of papyri.
Agape — an open-access database which aims to map the reception of the Greek Church Fathers in print throughout early modern Europe.
Patristic Text Archive (PTA) — an Open Access text database offering a collection of texts and translations of Christian texts from antiquity.