The Council of Trent consisted of 25 sessions between 1545 and 1563.  The council was convened in response to the Protestant Reformation and codified many of the principles that would guide the Church for the next 400 years.

Most of the primary texts and reference materials for the Council of Trent can be found in the Religious Studies/Philosophy Library located on the 3rd floor of Mullen Library or in the restricted-access Canon Law Reading Room.

Concilium Tridentinum 1545 - 1563 (Concilia Oecumenica et Generalia Ecclesiae Catholicae) Concilia Oecumenica et Generalia Ecclesiae catholicae (Recentioris Latinitatis). This electronic resource is available in Library of Latin Texts.

Canones et Decreta Sacrosancti Oecumenici Concilii Tridentini. Call Number: BV 12 1545 .A2 M32 1874. This book contains the canons and decrees in Latin of Pope Paul III, Pope Julius III, and Pius IV.

Canons and Decrees of the Council of Trent: original text with English translation. Call Number: BV 12 1545 .S38 (Canon Law Library, Religious Studies and Philosophy Libary, and Stacks). The book contains English translation as well as the actual Latin text of the canons, decrees, and doctrines. The canons, decrees, and doctrines are organized by the session of the Council.

Sacrosanctum Concilium Tridentinum. Call Number: BV 12 1545 .G16 1781 (Canon Law Library). This book contains the decrees, canons, and bulls in Latin which are organized by the 25 sessions.

Canons and Decrees of the Council of Trent
Call Number: BV 12 1545 .S38 (Canon Law Library, Religious Studies and Philosophy Libary, and Stacks).
The book contains English translation as well as the actual Latin text of the canons, decrees, and doctrines. The canons, decrees, and doctrines are organized by the session of the Council.

The Doctrinal Decrees and Canons of the Council of Trent
Call Number: BV 12 1545 .A2 B88 (Stacks)
This book provides the decrees and canons of the Council of Trent in English. The decrees and canons are organized by the sessions of the Council.

Dogmatic Canons and Decrees: Authorized Translations of the Dogmatic Decrees of the Council of Trent, the Decree on the Immaculate Conception, the Syllabus of Pope Pius IX, and the Decrees of the Vatican Council
Call Number: BV 12 1545 .A2 W33 1912 (Canon Law Library and Stacks)
This book provides English translations of the decrees, canons, and doctrines of the Council of Trent.

Decreta Septem Priorum Sessionum Concilii Tridentini: Sub Paulo III, Pont. Max., ex autographo Angeli Massarelli (Codice Morganiano ms. A. 225 A Neo-Eboracensi). Call Number: BV 12 1545 .A2 M37 1945 (Canon Law Library Folios and Stacks Folios). These volumes are the acta and debates of the Council written by Angelo Massarelli. Images of the documents are included as well as transcriptions of the images.

Acta Genuina ss. Oecumenici Concilii Tridentini: Sub Paulo III. Julio III et Pio IV. ... ab Angelo Massarello Episcopo Thelesino Ejusdem Concilii Secretario Conscripta; Nunc Primum Integra Edita ab Augustino Theiner ... Accedunt Acta Ejusdem Concilii ...
Call Number: BV 12 1545 .A2 T37 (Canon Law Folios). The two volumes contain the acta of the Council under Pope Paul III, Pope Julio III, and Pope Pius IV.

EWTN Library provides English translations of the decrees from the Council of Trent.  The following documents are available:

Bull of the Convocation of the Holy Ecumenical Council of Trent by Pope Paul III. May 22, 1542. 
Decree Concerning Justification and Decree Concerning Reform. Session VI under Pope Paul III. January 13, 1547
Decree Concerning Original Sin. Session V under Pope Paul III. June 17, 1546
Decree Concerning The Canonical Scriptures. Session IV under Pope Paul III. April 8, 1546
Decree Concerning the Manner of Living and Other Matters to be Observed During the Council. Session II under Pope Paul III. January 7, 1546
Decree Concerning the Opening of the Council. Session I Pope Paul III. December 13, 1545
Decree Concerning the Prorogation of the Session. Session X at Bologna under Pope Paul III. June 2, 1547
Decree Concerning the Sacraments and Decree Concerning Reform. Session VII under Pope Paul III. March 3, 1547
Decree Concerning the Symbol of Faith. Session III under Pope Paul III. February 4, 1546
Decree Concerning The Choice Of Books And The Invitation Of All To The Council Under Public Protection. Session XVIII Pope Pius IV. Feb. 26, 1562
Decree Concerning the Translation of the Council. Session VIII Pope Paul III. March 11, 1547
Bull of the Resumption of the Council of Trent. Pope Julius III. May 1, 1551
Decree for Proroguing the Session. Session XV Pope Julius III. January 25, 1552
The Most Holy Sacraments of Penance and Extreme Unction. Session XIV Pope Julius III. November 25, 1551
Decree for the Prorogation of the Session by Pope Pius. Session XIX Pope Pius IV. May 14, 1562
Decree Concerning the Prorogation of the Session by Pope Paul III. Session IX at Bologna under Pope Paul III. April 21, 1547
Petition for the Confirmation of the Council. Pope Pius IV. January 26, 1564
Bull for the Celebration of the Council of Trent. Pope Pius IV 1560
Decree Suspending the Council. Session XVI Pope Julius III. April 28, 1552
Oration. Session IX Pope Pius IV. December 3-4, 1563
Ten Rules Concerning Prohibited Books Drawn Up By The Fathers Chosen By The Council Of Trent And Approved By Pope Pius
Decree Concerning the Most Holy Sacrament of the Eucharist. Session XIII Pope Julius III. October 11, 1551
Decree Concerning the Propagation of the Session. XII Session Pope Julius III. September 1, 1551
Decree for the Prorogation of the Session. Session XX Pope Pius IV. June 4, 1562
Decree Concerning Purgatory. Session XXV Pope Pius IV. December 3-4, 1563
The Doctrine of Communion Under Both Kinds and the Communion of Little Children. Session XXI Pope Pius IV. July 16, 1562
Doctrine of the Sacrament of Matrimony. Session XXIV Pope Pius IV. November 11, 1563
Doctrine Concerning the Sacrifice of the Mass. Session XXII Pope Pius IV. September 17, 1562
The True and Catholic Doctrine Concerning the Sacrament of Order, Defined and Published by the Holy Council of Trent in the Seventh Session in Condemnation of Current Errors. Session XXIII Pope Pius IV. July 15, 1563

Vatican Secret Archives
The Vatican Secret Archives has "the original documentation of the great Council of Trent" (The Council of Trent)

The Catechism of Trent
Catechism of the Council of Trent for Parish Priests