The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Books of the Bible by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Biblical Interpretation by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Theology by These select Bible dictionaries can be found on the third floor of Mullen Library in the Religious Studies and Philosophy Library reference collection. These are non-circulating. The library does own various other subject-specific dictionaries. For more Bible dictionaries please look in the same call number area on the shelf. For Greek and Hebrew lexicons, scroll down to the bottom of the page.
The Interpreter’s dictionary of the Bible by 
The NIV compact dictionary of the bible by 
Dictionary for theological interpretation of the Bible by 
Dictionary of the Old Testament: historical books by 
Strong's Exhaustive Concordance of the Bible by These Concordances can be found on the third floor of Mullen Library in the Religious Studies and Philosophy reference collection. These are non-circulating. Other concordances can be found in English, Hebrew, Greek, or Latin. For more Concordances please look in the same call number area on the shelf.
The NRSV Concordance Unabridged: Including the Apocryphal/Deuterocanonical Books by 
The NIV Complete Concordance: The Complete English Concordance to the New International Version by 
The New American Bible Concise Concordance by These Greek lexicons deal specifically with biblical and supporting texts. For other lexicons of ancient or modern Greek, please consult the catalog or the Greek and Latin guide.
Greek-English Lexicon of the New Testament and Other Early Christian Literature by 
Greek-English Lexicon of the New Testament : Based on Semantic Domains by 
Patristic Greek Lexicon by These are some of our Lexicons for Biblical Hebrew. For classical or modern Hebrew, please consult the library catalog.
The Brown, Driver, Briggs Hebrew and English lexicon by 
Hebrew and Aramaic lexicon of the Old Testament by 
The Analytical Hebrew and Chaldee Lexicon by