60 W. Walton St.
Chicago, IL 60610

The Newbury Library is a non-circulating library with over 300 materials by or on Aristotle in its collection; the library focuses on researchers who visit in order to use the library's extensive collection.

1703 32nd Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20007

The Dumbarton Oaks Research Library and Collection focuses on Byzantine, Garden and Landscape, and Pre-Columbian studies; the collection also contains Aristotle's works. This library serves the staff and resident Fellows of Dumbarton Oaks. If not a resident Fellows of Dumbarton Oaks, you will need to register as a Reader and Weekday Reader.

3420 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6206

University of Pennsylvania Libraries contains an extensive collection on Aristotle (over 1,000 works). These works are from the 15th century to the present).

101 Independence Ave, SE
Washington, DC 20540

The Library of Congress' collection includes over 900 works of Aristotle (original Greek, translations, commentaries, etc.). These books are from the 15th to the 21st centuries.

The Manuscript collection at the University of Toronto's Thomas Fisher Book Library contains editions and commentaries on Aristotle's works (by Walter Burley, Egidio Colonna, Duns Scotus, Joannes de Janduno, and Thomas Aquinas) as well as works about Aristotle.

The British Library has numerous resources for a search on Aristotle; the results are listed in three categories (web pages, catalogue records, and journal articles).

The English Short Title Catalogue contains items published between 1473 and 1800 which are in collections at the British Library and other libraries.

"The Aristotelian Society's mission is to make philosophy widely available to the general public and to publish its proceedings" (Home page).
The Aristotelian Society, founded in 1880, publishes the journal, Proceedings of the Aristotelian Society. The journal is available electronically through several subscription databases. The section on membership contains information for the various memberships available: student, general, and lifetime subscriptions in the UK, Europe, and other countries.

The 2012 Joint Session for the Aristotelian Society and the Mind Association will be from July 6th to July 8th at the University of Stirling in Scotland. More information about the Joint Session is available on the website.

The Society for Aristotelian Studies, founded in 1974, is located and registered in New Hampshire. The society discusses Aristotle and Pre-Socratic thinkers (Plato and Saint Thomas Aquinas). The website has a member side as well as a public side. In order to access the member side of the website, you need to register as a member.

This association was established in 1926 and focuses on the classical sources and the Catholic Philosophical heritage. The website for ACAP has information regarding the annual meeting and useful philosophy links.

This association focuses on the study of Greek Philosophy.