. Abbreviationes is a dictionary of medieval Latin paleography consisting of over 70,000 entries for looking up abbreviations.

. The Bibliographie de civilisation médiévale (BCM) is a bibliography of monographs and select conference proceedings, essay collections, and Festschriften. The BCM covers over 40,000 titles from 1958 and focuses on the Central Middle Ages with coverage to expand eventually to the Early and Late Middle Ages. You may search the International Medieval Bibliography and the BCM as part of the Brepolis Medieval Bibliographies.

. A citation index to the European Middle Ages (400-1500). Disciplines covered include: Art History, Classics, English Language and Literature, Medieval European Languages and Literatures, History, Archaeology, Theology, Philosophy, Arabic and Islamic Studies, Music, Theatre and Performance Arts, Rhetoric and Communication Studies. No book reviews or monographs. Search The Bibliographie de civilisation médiévale and the IMB simultaneously.

. Subjects covered include: criticism, language, linguistics, literature, film, speech, rhetoric, communication theory, interpersonal communication, drama, and folklore. Coverage begins in 1925 with the indexing of citations from over 4000 journals as well as series, monographs, dissertations, bibliographies, proceedings and other materials. This resource is the database of choice for all critical scholarship in languages research regardless of scholarly field.

. ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials is the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion. More than 600 journals are indexed annually. The database includes more than 1.3 million bibliographic records for journal articles, more than 200,000 essay citations from 15,300 multi-author works, and more than 400,000 book review citations. Coverage begins in 1949 although indexing for some journal titles extends back into the nineteenth century.