The International Directory of Medievalists is the continuation of the printed editions and contains 15,000 names and addresses from over 70 different countries with their fields of study.

Abbreviationes is a dictionary of medieval Latin paleography consisting of over 70,000 entries for looking up abbreviations.

The Bibliographie de Civilisation M?di?vale (BCM) is a bibliography of monographs and select conference proceedings, essay collections, and Festschriften. The BCM covers over 40,000 titles from 1958 and focuses on the Central Middle Ages with coverage to expand eventually to the Early and Late Middle Ages. You may search the International Medieval Bibliography and the BCM as part of the Brepolis Medieval Bibliographies.

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials is the major bibliographic database for journal articles, monographs, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion. More than 600 journals are indexed annually with ATLA Serials containing the full text articles from 60 journals in religion and theology with varying coverage going back more than 50 years. This database is produced by the American Theological Library Association.

Produced by the Modern Language Association of America, the MLA International Bibliography indexes critical scholarship on literature, language, linguistics and folklore. Coverage includes journal articles, series, monographs, dissertations, bibliographies, proceedings and other materials.

Historical Abstracts provides indexing (points to) journal articles and dissertations dealing with the history of the world from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada). Historical Abstracts has an excellent thesaurus (subject terms) and includes many links to the full text of articles.

. ARTstor contains more than one million images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and social sciences from over 150 major collections. Some collections include: Magnum Photos, the Illustrated Bartsch, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, the Museum of Modern Art, the Berlin State Museums, Erich Lessing Culture and Fine Arts Archives, Scala Archives, Carnegie Arts of the United States, the Natural History Museum in London, the Bodleian Library at Oxford University, the Mellon International Dunhuang Archive, and the Ezra Stoller Archive of Modern Architecture. There are a number of software tools available to the researcher for creating, presenting and managing collections.

See the ARTStor Page on the Architecture and Planning LibGuide for more information.

NOTE: First time users must be on campus in order to create an account.

Academic Search Complete, first stop for the beginning researcher, is our largest multi-disciplinary database, offering thousands of full-text journals, as well as indexing and abstracts for magazines, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. Most of the periodicals are covered back to at least the early 1990s, but some content dates back as far as 1887. The database features some content going back as far as 1867, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. To cross-search additional subject-specific databases from this publisher, click on Choose Databases.

A comprehensive database of humanities content, providing full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world. This database includes all data from American Humanities Index and Humanities International Index (over 1.6 million records) plus unique full text content.

Multi-subject reference source covering general and academic periodicals; full-text is available for many articles.

OCLC WorldCat database is the OCLC online catalog. It contains over 43 million records describing library holdings.