The SEC's Edgar database provides free public access to corporate information, allowing you to quickly research a company's financial information and operations by reviewing registration statements, prospectuses and periodic reports filed on Forms 10-K and 10-Q. You also can find information about recent corporate events reported on Form 8-K but that a company does not have to disclose to investors.

Key Business Ratios provides immediate online access to competitive benchmarking data. This powerful tool lets researchers examine industry benchmarks compiled from D&B??s database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios for public and private companies in 800 lines of business.

Compare global economies, countries, and industries with in-depth analysis on over 400,000 companies.Detailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports. Thousands of company histories and industry essays from Gale's core business collection. Case studies, scholarly journals, and business news for deep research coverage of global economies.

Market Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and easy predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis.

The Market Atlas database of corporate information covers over 50,000 US and foreign public companies, current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information and ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider trading.

First Research provides industry profiles covering over 900 industry segments. Updated on a quarterly basis First Research industry profiles contain critical analysis, statistics and forecasts.

Mergent Intellect, formerly Hoover's, includes information on both public and private U.S. companies, Canadian companies, and international companies. It also contains a residential database, company executive biographies, industry information, and a job search database of U.S. and Canadian employers.

Provides online access to the vast archive of corporate and industry related documents covering over 100 countries and industries. Contains historical annual reports dating back to the early 1900s, digital copies of the printed volumes of Moody's/Mergent Manuals back to the early 1900s, historical industry reports for the key industries in North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia/Pacific, Ford Equity Research Reports, D&B Country Reports and Country Insight Reports, Hoover's Historical Collection of Handbooks, D&B Million Dollar Directory dating back to 1959, and the D&B Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios Archive.

The Value Line Investment Survey provides information and advice on approximately 1,700 stocks, more than 90 industries, the stock market, and the economy. Select Lookup Industry to view one page industry reports with composite industry performance data and forecasts.

Business Source Ultimate is a comprehensive business periodical database that includes scholarly journals and business periodicals covering such topics as management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and much more.The database contains full text from international top ranking journals including, Harvard Business Review, Brookings Papers on Economic Activity, Academy of Management Review, Journal of Accounting, Auditing & Finance, and Journal of Marketing Management.