The World Shakespeare Bibliography Online provides annotated entries for books, articles, book reviews, dissertations, theatrical productions and reviews, audiovisual materials, electronic media, and other scholarly and popular materials relating to international Shakespeare scholarship. Continual retrospective indexing (three prior years in any given year) will expand the coverage of the database. This version includes more than 74,800 entries.

Find up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world.

A comprehensive database of humanities content, providing full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world. This database includes all data from American Humanities Index and Humanities International Index (over 1.6 million records) plus unique full text content.

Academic Search Complete, first stop for the beginning researcher, is our largest multi-disciplinary database, offering thousands of full-text journals, as well as indexing and abstracts for magazines, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. Most of the periodicals are covered back to at least the early 1990s, but some content dates back as far as 1887. The database features some content going back as far as 1867, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. To cross-search additional subject-specific databases from this publisher, click on Choose Databases.

The JSTOR project is a digital archive of fully searchable back issues of scholarly journals in anthropology, Asian Afro American studies, ecology, economics, education, finance, general science, history, literature, mathematics, philosophy, political science, sociology, and statistics.

Multi-subject reference source covering general and academic periodicals; full-text is available for many articles.