Web of Science includes Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Web of Science provides "Cited Reference Search" and subject searching through both "quick" and "advanced" searches. Our Web of Science subscription includes citations and references for articles in almost 9000 high quality, peer-reviewed journals published from 2002 to the present. Web of Science provides complete bibliographic data, searchable author abstracts, and cited references. Coverage is in the sciences (more than 6000 journals), followed by social sciences (approximately 1800 journals), and arts and humanities (approximately 1100 journals). For impact factor information about specific journals, users are directed to the index "Journal Citation Reports."
Full text articles, bibliographic information, reviews and abstracts for literature published by the Association for Computing Machinery since its inception (1947) as well as the literature of several affiliated organizations.
MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 75 years. It provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications. It provides links to original articles and free access to Featured Reviews.
Electronic Journal List
These links list journals that are available online. Be sure to also check the catalog to see what we physically have here at Catholic University, as well as what is available at other WRLC schools.