Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Search for articles via SearchBox powered by Summon™ | Other databases
Search the University Libraries' website
Guides - Shanyun Zhang

Librarian

Profile Image
Shanyun Zhang
Logo - AIM
Contact Info:
Mullen 117
(202) 319-5839
Subjects:
Psychology

Guides

A-Z Resource List
by Kun Lin, Katherine Perdue, Shanyun Zhang - Last Updated May 8, 2013
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
Databases: Education
by Katherine Perdue, Shanyun Zhang - Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
Databases: Humanities
by Katherine Perdue, Shanyun Zhang - Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Databases: Music
by Katherine Perdue, Shanyun Zhang - Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Databases: News
by Katherine Perdue, Shanyun Zhang - Last Updated May 6, 2013
Databases: OCLC WorldCat
by Katherine Perdue, Shanyun Zhang - Last Updated Dec 16, 2011
Databases: Psychology
by Katherine Perdue, Shanyun Zhang - Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Databases: Social Work
by Katherine Perdue, Shanyun Zhang - Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Psychology Research Guide
by Shanyun Zhang - Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
A starting assistance to students and faculty for the research in Psychology area.
Tags: apa, apa_style, citing, grants, hapi, mmy, psychiatry, psychological_tests, psychology, psycinfo, test_in_print, undergraduate
RefWorks 2.0 Rescue
by Mary Agnes Thompson, Shanyun Zhang - Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
A web-based bibliography and database manager which allows you to create your own personal database. References can be imported from text files, online databases, websites and other sources.
Tags: citing, general_research, refworks, undergraduate
SearchBox
by Katherine Perdue, Shanyun Zhang - Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
A guide to SearchBox, the search engine that provides a single starting point to find and access the University Libraries' e-resources.
Tests and Measures
by Shanyun Zhang - Last Updated Apr 18, 2012
A guide to the major sources of information about standardized tests and measures for use in education, nursing, psychology, social work and sociology.
Tags: assessment, education, measures, nursing, psychology, social_work, tests
[Image: CUA Logo]
 
 
Description

  Loading...